Staff Directory


8 a.m.5 p.m. Pacific time during the fall and spring semesters.
7:30 a.m.4:30 p.m. Pacific time during the summer semester.

Phone Numbers:

Local: 208-885-6373
Toll-free: 800-824-2889
Registration and Payments: 208-885-4642 
Proctors/Exams and Course Materials: 208-885-4644 

(staff email addresses listed below)


Main Office: 208-885-9249
Exams and Homework: 208-885-6165

Physical Location:

Engineering Physics (EP) Building, Room 312
Janssen Engineering Building (JEB), Ground Floor



Barry Willis: Associate Dean for Outreach, College of Engineering
Ann Miller: Office Manager

Academic Support Team

Terri Gaffney: Associate Director/Academic Support
Angela Shears: Academic/Student Services Supervisor
JayCee Iannelli: EO Student Services and Technical Specialist

Technology Support Team

P K Northcutt: Associate Director/Technology Support
Jeff Kimberling: Manager, EO/Technology Support Services
Rachael Johnston: Digital Production Supervisor
Jeff Robbins: IT & Digital Video Specialist
Mike Lopez: Digital Media Developer